Welcome to Hotel Solaria in Obertauern!

Vacation on the sunny side of the Radstädter Tauern

The name is the game at Hotel Solaria: The sunny location in the heart of the Radstädter Tauern is inviting for an unforgettable vacation. Our hotel in Obertauern with three comfort stars, spacious rooms, excellent culinary art and pleasant wellness stands for amazing experiences from the first to the last vacation day.

We do not charge any cancellation fees, should you not be able to start your vacation due to official closure, entry or exit ban, travel warning or lockdown. A down payment is considered a credit for another stay.

Obertauern im Sommer Obertauern im Winter

Sommer holiday

Feel like a summer vacation in the mountains? Look forward to gorgeous hours of sunshine and cool mountain nights. Hikers and mountain bikers cherish the countless trails. Many great destinations and the amazing, almost pollen-free climate add to the mix.

Summer holiday

Winter holiday

Spend your wintery vacation in Obertauern almost directly at the ski slope. The multifaceted winter region amazes skiers and snowboarders equally, and even fulfills all your wishes beyond the slopes.

Winter holiday

A motorcycle hotel in Obertauern

Being a motorcycle hotel in Obertauern, we have all you need for your vacation on two wheels. Your hosts are passionate motorcyclists themselves and will advise you personally with insider’s tips. Visit us in the sunny Hotel Solaria in Obertauern or in our second hotel, Haus Kärntnerland. Send us your nonbinding inquiry today and look forward to an unforgettable vacation!

Urlaubsangebote

Stoneman overnight

17.06. – 12. 09. 2021
including dinner and breakfast

1 night from € 66,- per person

E-Bike Schnuppertage

17.06. – 12.09.2021
including dinner and breakfast

3 nights from € 297,- per person

3 days mountain breeze

01.07. – 12.09.2021
including dinner and breakfast

3 nights from € 224,- per person

Willkommen im Hotel Solaria in Obertauern!

Urlaub auf der Sonnenseite der Radstädter Tauern

Im Hotel Solaria ist der Name Programm: Die sonnige Lage im Herzen der Radstädter Tauern lädt zu einem unvergesslichen Urlaub ein. Unser Hotel in Obertauern mit drei Komfort-Sternen, geräumigen Zimmern, exzellenter Kulinarik und wohliger Wellness steht für herrliche Erlebnisse vom ersten bis zum letzten Urlaubstag.

Wir verrechnen keine Stornogebühren, sollte Ihr Urlaubsantritt aufgrund behördlicher Schließung, Ein- oder Ausreiseverbot, Reisewarnung oder Lockdown nicht möglich sein. Eine geleistete Anzahlung gilt als Gutschrift für einen weiteren Aufenthalt.

Obertauern im Sommer Obertauern im Winter

Sommerurlaub

Sie haben Lust auf Sommerurlaub in den Bergen? Freuen Sie sich auf traumhafte Sonnenstunden und kühle Bergnächte. Wanderer und Mountainbiker schätzen die unzähligen Trails. Dazu kommen viele tolle Ausflugsziele und herrliches, nahezu pollenfreies Klima.

Sommerurlaub

Winterurlaub

Ihren winterlichen Urlaub in Obertauern verbringen Sie fast direkt an der Skipiste. Das vielfältige Wintergebiet begeistert Skifahrer und Snowboarder und lässt auch abseits der Piste keine Wünsche offen.

Winterurlaub

Das Motorradhotel in Obertauern

Als Motorradhotel in Obertauern bieten wir alles für Ihren Urlaub auf zwei Rädern. Ihre Gastgeber sind begeisterte Motorradfahrer und beraten Sie persönlich mit Insider-Tipps. Besuchen Sie uns im sonnigen Hotel Solaria in Obertauern. Als Gründungsmitglied der MoHo Motorradhotels garantierten wir geprüfte Qualität und Motorradkompetenz der höchsten Stufe. Senden Sie uns noch heute Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage und freuen Sie sich auf einen unvergesslichen Urlaub!

Urlaubsangebote

Stoneman Overnight

17.06. – 12. 09. 2021
inkl. Abendessen und Frühstück

1 Nacht ab € 66,- pro Person

E-Bike Schnuppertage

17.06. – 12.09.2021
inkl. Abendessen und Frühstück

3 Nächte ab € 297,- pro Person

3 Tage Bergluft

01.07. – 12.09.2021
inkl. Abendessen und Frühstück

3 Nächte ab € 224,- pro Person